View Single Post
Old 12-02-2012, 12:48 AM   #48
Bruce Hermansen Fan

Posts: n/a

If you aren't voting for the following players, you are doing your Broncos a huge disservice!

These players should be voted for on every one of your ballots and every one has a valid case for a Pro Bowl selection.

QB: Peyton Manning
WR: Demaryius Thomas
WR: Eric Decker
LT : Ryan Clady
LG: Zane Beadles
RT: Orlando Franklin
DE: Elvis Dumervil
DT: Kevin Vickerson
OLB: Von Miller
OLB: Wesley Woodward
CB: Champ Bailey
CB: Chris Harris
S: Rahim Moore
K: Matt Prater
P: Britton Colquitt
KR: Trindon Holliday
ST: David Bruton
  Reply With Quote